Home
 Sponsors 
 Schedule 
 Classes/Payout/Tech
 Points
 Map and Directions 
 Hotels/Food/Fuel 
 Anyone Can Race! 
 About Us
 Links 
 

  
 
Big Country Race Way Racing Schedule
TEST-N-TUNE DATES
(exceptions possible during special events)
TEST & TUNE /  FUN AND GRUDGE RACING
All Race cars, Street Cars, Motorcycles are Welcome!
Admission is only $10 per person! Run Card only $20!
Make as many passses as you can - no limit

Kids under 12 are FREE with paid adult admission

TRACK CLOSES AT 11 PM- DEPENDING ON CAR COUNT

STREET CARS NOTE - Helmet required if 8.59 or faster

RACE DAYS


SPECIAL EVENTS MAY DIFFER


SUMMIT ET BRACKET RACING SERIE/SUMMIT JR DRAG RACING
CHECK THE DAILY SCHEDULE FOR OPERATING HOURS AS
THESE MAY VARY THROUGHOUT THE SEASON

All Bracket Classes Run            Pit Gate fee - $15
Military and Student $2 off with valid ID
Kids under 12 are FREE with paid adult admission
See Classes/Payout/Tech for class fees and specifics

Special Event pricing may apply - see schedule dates

Schedule is subject to change - Refer to the schedule for specific race dates and times
Radio Station 91.9
BIG COUNTRY RACE WAY SCHEDULE FOR 2020

<<< Click on RESULTS for Complete Race Results <<<
FEBRUARY
Saturday Feb 22 - TnT Cancelled
 
MARCH
Saturday March 7 - Test-N-Tune
 
Friday March 20 - CANCELLED
Saturday/Sunday March 21/22 - CANCELLED
Chassis Certifications - Friday/Saturday
 
 
APRIL
Saturday April 4 - Test-N-Tune
Friday April 17 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday April 18 - BCRW Points Race #3
Good Guys Challenge #1
Sunday April 19 - BCRW Points Race #4
 
MAY
Saturday May 9 - Test-N-Tune
 
Friday May 15 - Test-N-Tune CANCELLED
Saturday May 16 - BCRW Points Race #1 - RESULTS POSTED
Good Guys Challenge #1 - Click for detail
Sunday May 17 - BCRW Points Race #2 - RESULTS POSTED
 
JUNE
Saturday June 6 - Test-N-Tune
 
Friday June 12 - Test-N-Tune - Parking for TDRA race
Saturday June 13 - Texas Drag Racing Ass./Nostalgia Super Stock/Nostalgia Muscle Race - RESULTS POSTED
 
Friday June 19 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday June 20 - BCRW Points Race #3 - RESULTS POSTED
Good Guys Challenge #2 - Click for detail
Sunday June 21 - BCRW Points Race #4 - RESULTS POSTED
 
Friday/Saturday June 26,27 - Swap Meet
 
Jr Western Conference Finals - June 22-26 Tulsa OK
JULY
Saturday July 11 - Test-N-Tune
 
Friday July 17 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday July 18 - BCRW Points Race #5 - RESULTS POSTED
Good Guys Challenge #3 - Click for detail
Sunday July 19 - BCRW Points Race #6 - RESULTS POSTED
 
AUGUST
Saturday August 1 - Test-N-Tune
 
August 7- 9 - Jr. Bracket Finals - Ardmore OK
 
Friday August 14 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday August 15 - BCRW Points Race #7 - RESULTS POSTED
Good Guys Challenge #4 - Click for detail
Sunday August 16 - BCRW Points Race #8 - RESULTS POSTED
 
SEPTEMBER
Friday September 4 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday September 5 - Texas Muscle Car Club Challenge Race
 
Sept 10-13 NHRA Bracket Finals - Texas Motorplex
 
Friday September 18 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday September 19 - BCRW Race #9 - JDRL and King Of The Track - RESULTS POSTED
Sunday September 20 - BCRW Race #10 - RESULTS POSTED
 
OCTOBER
Friday October 16 - Test-N-Tune
Friday/Saturday October 16,17 - Texas Diesel Madness
 
Friday October 30 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday October 31 - 4th Annual Spooktacular - NHRA .TV challenge
Sunday November1 - 4th Annual Spooktacular
NOVEMBER
Friday November 27 - 8th Annual Thanksgiving Throwdown
Saturday November 28 - 8th Annual Thanksgiving Throwdown
 
 
 
BIG COUNTRY RACE WAY COMPLETED 2019 RACES
Click on a date for a link to completed race results page
MARCH
Saturday March 23 - BCR Points Race #2 / Good Guys Race #1 - RESULTS POSTED
 
APRIL
Saturday April 6 - BCR Points Race #3 / Good Guys Race #2 - RESULTS POSTED
Sunday April 7 - Texas Muscle Car Challenge - RESULTS POSTED
 
Saturday April 20 - BCR Points Race #4 - RESULTS POSTED
 
MAY
Saturday/Sunday May 11,12 - Southwest Jr Dragster Series - RESULTS POSTED
 
JUNE
- Two Day Race Weekend -
Saturday June 15 - BCR Points Race #7 - RESULTS
Sunday June 16 - BCR Points Race #8 - POSTED
 
JULY
- Two Day Race Weekend -
Saturday July 6 - BCR Points Race #9
NHRA .TV and JDRL CHallenge - Wally for SP, NB, MC, ST - RESULTS POSTED

Sunday July 7 - BCR Points Race #10 -
RESULTS POSTED
 
AUGUST
- Two Day Race Weekend -

Saturday August 3 - BCR Points Race #11 / Good Guys Race #3
Sunday August 4 - BCR Points Race #12 / Good Guys Race #4 - RESULTS POSTED

 
SEPTEMBER
- Two Day Race Weekend -

Saturday September 7 - BCR Points Race #13 / NHRA King of the Track - RESULTS POSTED
Sunday September 8 - BCR Final Points Race #14 - RESULTS POSTED

 
OCTOBER
- Two Day Race Weekend -
Saturday October 26 - 3rd Annual Fall Spooktacular - RESULTS POSTED
Sunday October 27 - 3rd Annual Fall Spooktacular - RESULTS POSTED
 
NOVEMBER
Nov. 29-30 - 7th Annual Thanksgiving Throwdown - RESULTS POSTED
 
 
 
 
 
FINAL POINTS RESULTS FOR 2019
Congratulations to our 2019 Track Champions!

Bern Beatty - Tom Thorp Transports Super Pro
Sambo Tyra - 13 Sins Racecraft Pro Footbrake
Jace Head - Max's Automotive Jr Dragster
Don Hrometz - Max's Kawasaki Motorcycle
Robbie Bowermaster - BCRW Street Eliminator