Home
 Sponsors
 Schedule
 Classes/Payout/Tech
 Points
 Map and Directions
 Hotels/Food/Fuel 
 Anyone Can Race!
 About Us
 Links 

Click below for important links
 
      NHRA Division 4
 
Reach us on Facebook
or at
requestinfo
AT bigcountryraceway
DOT com
 
 
 
 
 
 
PLEASE REFRESH TO BE SURE YOU HAVE THE LATEST INFORMATION
RACE RESULTS FOR SATURDAY APRIL 6 - CLICK HERE
SATURDAY APRIL 6 2019 WINNERS
Tom Thorp Transports Super Pro - Dennis Lithgow
13 Sins Racecraft Pro Footbrake - Greg Estes
Max's Automotive Jr Dragster - Haylee Brandenburk
Max's Kawasaki Motorcycle - Brent Forsman
BCRW Street Racer - Ken Wishowski
>>> POINTS POSTED FOR APRIL 6 RACE <<<

SUNDAY APRIL 7 2019 TEXAS MUSCLE CAR
CHALLENGE WINNERS

Street Muscle - Randy Hall
Super Muscle - Robert Schoemer
King Muscle - Cody Leslie
Pro Muscle - Brian Thomas
Outlaw Muscle - Kris Pope
Super Pro Muscle - Michael Stone
Electronics - Brent Lancaster

>>> CLICK HERE FOR COMPLETE TMCCC RESULTS <<<
NOTICE - IF YOU HAVE NOT PAID FOR YOUR PARKING SPACE
PLEASE REMIT YOUR FEE IMMEDIATELY. PLEASE MAIL IN YOUR PAYMENT, DO NOT BRING TO THE TRACK. IF WE DONT RECEIVE YOUR PAYMENT QUICKLY YOU WILL BE DROPPED FROM THE LIST. THANKS - THE MANAGEMENT
 
 
BIG COUNTRY RACEWAY SCHEDULE - 2019
FEBRUARY
Saturday Feb 23 - Test-N-Tune - Weather cancel
 
MARCH
Friday March 1 -- Weather Cancel
Saturday March 2 - Weather Cancel
 
Friday March 22 -Test-N-Tune - NEW DATE
Saturday March 23 - BCR Points Race #2 / Good Guys race #1 - RESULTS POSTED
 
Friday/Sat Mar 29/30 - Big Country Swap Meet
 
APRIL
Friday April 5 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday April 6 - BCR Points Race #3 / Good Guys Race #2 - RESULTS POSTED
Sunday April 7 - Texas Muscle Car Challenge - RESULTS POSTED
 
Friday April 19 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday April 20 - BCR Points Race #4
 
MAY
Friday May 3 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday May 4 - BCR Points Race #5
 
 
Friday May 17 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday May 18 - BCR Points Race #6
 
Friday May 31 - Test-N-Tune
 
JUNE
Saturday June 1 - BCR Points Race #7
Sunday June 2 - BCR Points Race #8
 
Saturday June 15 - Test-N-Tune
 
JULY
Friday July 5 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday July 6 - BCR Points Race #9
All Access Challenge - Wally for SP, NB, MC, ST
Sunday July 7 - BCR Points Race #10
 
Saturday July 20 - Test-n-Tune
 
AUGUST
Friday August 2 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday August 3 - BCR Points Race #11 / Good Guys Race #3
Sunday August 4 - BCR Points Race #12 / Good Guys Race #4
 
Saturday August 17 - Test-n-Tune
 
SEPTEMBER
Friday September 6 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday September 7 - BCR Points Race #13 / NHRA King of the Track Race
Sunday September 8 - BRC Final Points Race #14
 
Sept 12-15 NHRA Bracket Finals - Texas Motorplex
TRACK CLOSED
 
OCTOBER
Friday October 24 - Test-N-Tune
Saturday October 25 - 3rd Annual Fall Spectacular
Sunday October 26 - 3rd Annual Fall Spectacular
 
NOVEMBER
Nov. 29-30 - 7th Annual Thanksgiving Throwdown
 
 
 
 
We expect to add more events and details as the new year progresses
so stay tuned!
If you or your business has an interest in advertising with the Big Country Race Way please call or text Ty Casey @ 817-709-5868 or Sterling Robertson @ 325-721-2021. We would be happy to show you what sponsorship/advertising packages are available to help you boost your exposure to the racers and the fans. Thanks!!
For the 2019 season anyone running 7.00 or faster will be required to have a diaper or oil containment system (pan) on their car. We are doing this to encourage safety and prevent injury. And it will save time with track clean up too. For less than $150.00 you can protect your life and your car. Also, we will have them available in the bottom of the tower. Thanks!
NoBox Racers - DIvision 4 changes for 2019
NoBox will now be called Pro Footbrake. Trans brakes are no longer an allowed method to stage and launch a car. Launch must be by foot action only. Cars with transbrake - usually Pro Brake - may have a clearly visible separate switch to back the car up. No trans brake buttons are allowed on the steering wheel or shifter. Line lock button on shifter is allowed. If running both Super Pro and Footbrake, any delay box must be out of the car for Pro Footbrake rounds. NO EXCEPTIONS
If you have a paid parking space - we ask that you please review the particulars of  the Reserved Parking Agreement.  Specifically, we require that if you are not going to use your spot on any partcular weekend, you must notify Sterling or Ty. Failing to notify us could result in the loss of your reserved space.  We appreciate your consideration - Thank You!
 
Want to see more pictures?  Pictures are also available for sale.   Details are available at this raceabilene.com link
Please show your appreciation to all our sponsors by trading with them at your next opportunity. Thank you!
TRACK ALTITUDE IS 1719'
CURRENT WEATHER, AIR DATA AND DA - courtesy of densityaltitudeonline.com

Copyright: The Big Country Race Way and raceabilene.com-
All Rights Reserved - Reproduction prohibited without permission
Best when viewed at 800x600 resolution

 Site design, construction and updates by raceabilene.com

AirDraulics Fluid Power